We are pleased to share the following resources from our mandated reporter training, The Mandate to Report: The Responsibility to Report Child Abuse & Neglect.




Certified Trainers
The following Trainers have been certified to provide training.
They have graciously agreed to have their contact information listed so that you can contact them about conducting Mandated Reporter Trainings in your community.


Training is conducted as schedules permit. These are voluntary trainers who are willing to help as they are able.


Thank you very much to these great trainers who are helping inform others about the importance of preventing child abuse and neglect.


Mandated Reporter Trainers

County Name   Organization Email
Barbour Tammy Mullins Kid Care Child Development Center tammykidcare@aol.com
Berkeley Sue Flanagan WVU Extension Service sue.flanagan@mail.wvu.edu
Berkeley Tricia Sheely Little Eagle Child Care Center littleeaglecc@gmail.com
Berkeley Melody Soukup Safe Haven Child Advocacy CenteR msoukup@childhswv.org
Brooke Katherine Shelek-Furbee Bethany College kshelek-furbee@bethanywv.edu
Brooke Melanee Sinclair Bethany College msinclair@bethanywv.edu
Brooke Rhonda Stubbs A Child's Place CASA, Ltd. childsplacecasa@comcast.net
Cabell Tina Maloney Pressley Ridge tmaloney@pressleyridge.org
Cabell Crystal Pelfrey Southwestern Community Action crystal.pelfrey@scacwv.org
Fayette Melissa Colagrosso A Place to Grow Children's Center aplacetogrowwv@frontier.com
Fayette Nonie Roberts New River Health Association nonieroberts@suddenlink.net
Grant Lu Ann Edge Potomac Highlands Guild ledge@phgmail.net
Greenbrier Jennifer Dent Greenbrier Prosecuting Attorneys Office jennifer.dent@greenbriercounty.net
Greenbrier Greg Holliday Davis-Stuart, Inc. hollidayg@davis-stuart.org
Hancock Carol Scheerbaum WVU Extension Service carole.scheerbaum@mail.wvu.edu
Hardy Sandra Bradley Hardy County Child Care Center hccc1@hardynet.com
Hardy Lesley Welton See Family Preservation Services of WV, Inc. lweltonsee@provcorp.com
Hardy Charlene Zirk Hardy County Child Care Center hccc@hardynet.com
Harrison Jayne Landacre Harrison County Child Advocacy Center jllandacre
@harrisoncounty
childadvocacycenter.com
Harrison Courtney Pride WV DHHR - Birth to Three courtney.d.pride@wv.gov
JacksonGinaTaylorWVU Extension
Gina.Taylor@mail.wvu.edu
Kanawha Michele Bush Big Brothers Big Sisters of South Central WV michele@littlemomentsbigmagic.org
Kanawha LaCrisha Rose WV Circle of Parents blueeyes080882@yahoo.com
Kanawha Jessica Sammons WV Child Advococy Network jsammons@wvcan.org
Kanawha Gladys Simpson Kanawha County Pre School gsimpson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Kanawha Tonya Vannatter   absolute1_2000@yahoo.com
Kanawha Joyce Yedlosky WV Coalition Against Domestic Violence joyce@wvcadv.org
Lincoln Daivd Roberts WVU Extension david.roberts@mail.wvu.edu
Marion Tracey Brotosky WV DHHR tracey.a.johnson-brotosky@wv.gov
Marion Sharon Hesse WV DHHR sharon.l.hesse@wv.gov
Marion Paula Taylor WV DHHR paula.j.taylor@wv.gov
Marion Heidi Zbosnik WV Early Childhood Training Connections & Resources hzbosnik@rvcds.org
Marshall Susan Harrison CASA for Children executivedirector
@wvcasaforchildren.com
Marshall Jamie Marchani   jamiemarchani0231@gmail.com
Mason John Machir   jpmachir@gmail.com
Mason Bree Ramey Providence Community Services
breeramey1@yahoo.com
MineralGerriMasonMineral Co. Family Resource Network
 mineralfamilyresourcenetwork
@gmail.com
Mingo Eileen Bell WV DHHR belleileen6@aol.com
Mingo Sr. Pat Murray ABLE Families, Inc. pmurray@ablefamilies.org
MonongaliaBethElyard beth.l.elyard@gmail.com
Monongalia Nancy Taylor Morgantown Pastoral Counseling Center nlandistaylor@fairmontstate.edu
Morgan Hannah Stewart Morgan County Starting Points FRC programcoord@starting-points.org
Nicholas Matthew Kiser Nicholas County Head Start mkiser@ncapwv.org
Nicholas Dianna Thompson MountainHeart CCR&R Dianna.L.Thompson@wv.gov
Ohio Stephanie Barnett Northern Panhandle Head Start / MIHOW mihow@npheadstart.org
Ohio Amanda McCreary WV DHHR amanda.j.mccreary@wv.gov
Ohio Jessica Osmianski Brooke Hancock FRN josmianski@brookehancockfrn.org
Ohio Jane Rose Catholic Charities WV / CACFP sjanerose@comcast.net
Ohio Marsha Woods Youth Service System mwoods@ysswv.com
Preston Julie Gower Hopemont juliegower@gmail.com
Preston Shawn Massey Preston County Board of Education reilmas63@gmail.com
Preston Barb Thorn Preston County Caring Council FRN barbt2@frontier.com
Preston Martha White Preston County Starting Points FRC mwhite.spfrc@yahoo.com
PutnamTimSayreWVU Extension
Tim.Sayre@mail.wvu.edu
Raleigh Brittany Doss RCCAA brittany.doss@rccaa.org
SummersLyndaLancasterREACHH Child Advocacy Center
lyndacac@suddenlinkmail.com
Taylor Sharon Krafft-Deem Taylor County Starting Points FRC sekd1@frontier.com
TaylorLisaWotringTaylor Co. Starting Points
lisahwotring@gmail.com
Upshur Joyce Harris-Thacker Upshur County FRN upshurfrn@yahoo.com
Wayne LeAnn Blankenship WV DHHR leeann.blankenship@wv.gov
Wirt Patty Morrison Wirt County Extension Agency patty.morrison@mail.wvu.edu